Your Questions Answered About Coronavirus (COVID-19)

: 0 Comments

Join us as two hematologist/oncologists on the LLS leadership team, and experts in the field of blood cancer, answer your questions and concerns about coronavirus (COVID-19).

Date: March 26, 2020

Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Eastern Time
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Central Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Mountain Time
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Pacific Time

Speakers:

Gwen Nichols, MD
Chief Medical Officer
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Ruben A. Mesa, MD, FACP
Director, Mays Cancer Center at UT Health San Antonio MD Anderson
Mays Family Foundation Distinguished University Presidential Chair
Professor of Medicine
Board Member, LLS National Board of Directors


REGISTER TODAY AT https://tinyurl.com/ujfrkfx!

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS) is closely monitoring the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. For more information and resources, click here.

Sign in or Register to view comments.